Skip to main content

Public Collections

This guide provides an overview of the Public Collections that are freely available in Artstor and Shared Shelf Commons

CCAD Students' Thesis Projects

The CCAD MFA Students' Thesis collection provides the CCAD community with a tool to browse CCAD graduate students' artworks at their convenience, archive and preserve digital copies of student artworks, and enable future students to research and see what has been done in previous years.

Dartmouth: Open Dartmouth

Open Dartmouth: Research, Data, Code, Ideas" is a Dartmouth College Library exhibit which features Dartmouth faculty and researchers who share their work on the open web.

Hope College: HIST 280: Modern Imperialism (Spring 2017)

These film review videos are the final project from History 280, Modern Imperialism, from spring 2017. Each reviews a film dealing with decolonization. Students will explore such questions as: How are the past and the present portrayed in the film? What can be learned about decolonization from the film? What context does one need to know to better understand the film? What issues are at play here? Does the filmmaker have a point of view? A political perspective? And, importantly, how accurate is the portrayal? These reviews should be of use to students, teachers, and curious movie-watchers who want to learn more about the history behind these important stories.

Martin Methodist College Department of Nursing

This collection contains informational posters produced by Martin Methodist College nursing students.

University of Puget Sound: HIV/AIDS student prints 2015

University of Puget Sound: Senior Art Show 2014

Exhibition (April 21-May 17) of studio majors graduating from the Art Department of the University of Puget Sound in 2014: Haley Andres, Abbie Baldwin, Carolyn Corl, Dylan Harrington, Cleo Maul, Emi Menk, Jordan Meyers, Kristan Shuford, Jonathan Steele, Bryn Thomas.

University of Puget Sound: Senior Art Shows

University of Puget Sound: Summer Research Award in the Arts